Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: T5 Multivan 3rd row 12V socket fuse solved

Users Country Flag

T5 Multivan 3rd row 12V socket fuse solved

Hi all I'm a newbie here and this is my first post after reporting in newbies corner.

Many thanks to the
    T5 ESSENTIALS (from September 2009), Fuses location,

Following the instructions, I am finally able to find the fuse for the 12V socket beside the 3rd-row bench.

Mine is a MY12 T5.1 TDI340 comfortline FWD Multivan, fuse location from 22 to 33 are a bit different from the coded map. The green area is vacant in my case. Illustration all thanks to the original post.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails T5 Multivan 3rd row 12V socket fuse solved-fuse1-png  
    Last edited by philosophrenic; 27-03-2018 at 08:04 PM.

Apparently there are around 120 fuses in some of the T5 models depending on options etc , seems like overkill when you think about it .

Users Country Flag
    Not really, when you think how many control modules are in the vehicle.