PDA

View Full Version : Recommended Newcastle VW dealer

mitch_gti
08-06-2007, 03:10 PM
Good Afternoon everyone.

Just thought i would give everyone a heads up.

If there are any Newcastle locals prowling the forums who are interested in buying a new Volkswagen please get in touch with me.

I work at Klosters (albeit at the suzuki dealership) but i and am able to help people out and make sure they are looked after properly, with any brand car within Klosters including Volkswagen, ford, nissan etc.

I am a trainee within the group and im simply trying to secure my position by proving to my bosses that im self motivated and keen to provide great customer service and advice. I take great pride in making the process of finding a new car as enjoyable and relaxing as possible.

So if anyone needs any info or help please send me a pm.

Kind Regards,

Mitchell W.

syncro
08-06-2007, 03:42 PM
You've got your work cut out for you there! They haven't got a very good name.

neil
08-06-2007, 04:13 PM
Mitchell hi.
Good to see you trying hard.
Maybe you can improve the customer experience with Klosters.
My preferred dealer was Chatswood out of a total of 5 I visited.
Neil.

mitch_gti
08-06-2007, 06:30 PM
It's unfortunate that people have had poor experiences.

I had one myself when i was looking to buy my GTI, i was told at ford to not hurt my foot whilst kicking tyres (i went into have a look at the XR5). Needless to say i stormed out of there and went and bought a GTI straight away.

So yes, i realise that no matter which dealership you go to, no matter which part of Australia you live in, you will always come across negative people who dont take pride in their work.

Thats why i thought i would give this a try, im passionate about cars and im relaxed. No high pressure techniques or mind games. I just want to help people find the right car, roll out the red carpet for them and make sure they are looked after.

bombsquad21
09-06-2007, 05:47 PM