Thread: Welcome to Tigersoft - Victoria's only Viezu dealer

Users Country Flag

Welcome to Tigersoft - Victoria's only Viezu dealer

Hey all,

I just wanted to introduce my new company to you, Tigersoft (Tigersoft), we are based in Cheltenham, Victoria. Tigersoft is proud to be a supporting sponsor of VWWaterCooled.

I'll come clean up front, i'm a BMW guy, and have been for years now. I've got 2 BMW M5's, a 1992 E34 and a 1999 E39 that is supercharged and currently putting out over 600bhp. I'm very new to the world of VW, but in my first 3 weeks as a Viezu dealer, i've tuned several Golf R's, a GTi and a Crafter of all things! I've got to say, i'm very very impressed by the amount of bang you get for your buck with the current VW offerings, along with the quality of the interiors and the overall fit and finish. I'm considering buying a GTi or Golf R as a project car.

Tigersoft has two major offerings:

1. Viezu Tuning for all makes: Tigersoft is the first Viezu sub-dealer in Australia, and currently the only dealer in Victoria. Viezu are a huge company based in the UK, with over 300 dealers in 34 countries. They offer tunes for nearly every car on the planet. You can find out more about the Viezu offering at VIEZU AUSTRALIA.

Viezu tunes are unique in several ways:
      • Viezu tunes are bespoke. We do not offer a one-size-fits-all, off-the-shelf tunes, each tune is specifically written for your car, taking into account the cars age, mileage, typical driving, any current modifications etc
      • Viezu has full insurance cover for every car that has a Viezu tune. That means that in the highly unlikely event that the tune causes engine damage, then you are fully covered. There are not many tuning companies that have the confidence in their products to be able to offer this